Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Record League
Mar 19 (Tue)
vs  Ark City
Ark City
Record:  1 - 0
Mar 28 (Thu)
vs  Valley Center
Mulvane
L   0-1
Record:  1 - 1
Apr 1 (Mon)
 D 
vs  Rose Hill
Rose Hill
Record:  2 - 1 League:  1 - 0
Apr 2 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Winfield
Mulvane
Record:  3 - 1 League:  2 - 0
Apr 5 (Fri)
vs  Nickerson
Nickerson
Record:  4 - 1
Apr 9 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Winfield
Winfield
Record:  5 - 1 League:  3 - 0
Apr 15 (Mon)
 D 
vs  El Dorado
Mulvane
Record:  6 - 1 League:  4 - 0
Apr 16 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Collegiate
Collegiate
L   0-4
Record:  6 - 2 League:  4 - 1
Apr 18 (Thu)
 D 
vs  Circle
Mulvane
Record:  7 - 2 League:  5 - 1
Apr 22 (Mon)
vs  Ark City
Mulvane
Record:  8 - 2
Apr 23 (Tue)
 D 
vs  McPherson
Mulvane
L   0-4
Record:  8 - 3 League:  5 - 2
Apr 25 (Thu)
 D 
vs  El Dorado
El Dorado
Record:  9 - 3 League:  6 - 2
Apr 29 (Mon)
 T 
vs  Wichita Heights
Wichita North
Record:  10 - 3
May 1 (Wed)
 T 
vs  Wichita East
Wichita North
L   0-3
Record:  10 - 4
May 4 (Sat)
 T 
vs  Circle
Wichita North
L   0-1
Record:  10 - 5
May 6 (Mon)
 D 
vs  Augusta
Augusta
Record:  11 - 5 League:  7 - 2
May 16 (Thu)
vs  Circle
Mulvane
L   1-3
Record:  11 - 6
AVCTL Div 3 & 4 Game Tournament Game
 
Date
Opponent
Location
Result
Record League
Mar 19 (Tue)
vs  Ark City
Ark City
W 6-0
Record:  1 - 0
Mar 28 (Thu)
vs  Valley Center
Mulvane
L   0-4
Record:  1 - 1
Apr 1 (Mon)
 D 
vs  Rose Hill
Rose Hill
L   0-1
Record:  1 - 2 League:  0 - 1
Apr 2 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Winfield
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 5 (Fri)
vs  Nickerson
Nickerson
   Cancelled
Apr 9 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Winfield
Winfield
   Cancelled
Apr 15 (Mon)
 D 
vs  El Dorado
Mulvane
   Cancelled
Apr 16 (Tue)
 D 
vs  Collegiate
Collegiate
L   0-1
Record:  1 - 3 League:  0 - 2
Apr 18 (Thu)
 D 
vs  Circle
Mulvane
T 1-1
Record:  1 - 3 -1 League:  0 - 2 -1
Apr 22 (Mon)
vs  Ark City
Ark City
T 0-0
Record:  1 - 3 -2
Apr 23 (Tue)
 D 
vs  McPherson
Mulvane
L   0-4
Record:  1 - 4 -2 League:  0 - 3 -1
Apr 25 (Thu)
 D 
vs  El Dorado
El Dorado
   Cancelled
Apr 26 (Fri)
 T 
vs  Wichita South
W. Northwest
L   1-3
Record:  1 - 5 -2
Apr 27 (Sat)
 T 
vs  Dodge City
W. Northwest
L   0-3
Record:  1 - 6 -2
Apr 27 (Sat)
 T 
vs  Wichita North
W. Northwest
W 1-0
Record:  2 - 6 -2
May 6 (Mon)
 D 
vs  Augusta
Augusta
W 1-0
Record:  3 - 6 -2 League:  1 - 3 -1
AVCTL Div 3 & 4 Game Tournament Game