Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record League
Dec 4 (Mon) / 7:30 PM
AT Wichita Independent
W 70-58
Record: 1 - 0
Dec 7 (Thu) / 7:30 PM
AT Wichita Defenders
L   37-69
Record: 1 - 1
Dec 9 (Sat) / 7:00 PM
AT Circle
L   69-89
Record: 1 - 2
Dec 12 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
VS Rose Hill
L   54-69
Record: 1 - 3 League: 0 - 1
Dec 15 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
AT Wichita Collegiate
L   41-90
Record: 1 - 4 League: 0 - 2
Dec 19 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Halstead
L   50-76
Record: 1 - 5
Jan 2 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Wellington
L   49-56
Record: 1 - 6 League: 0 - 3
Jan 5 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
VS Andale
L   21-55
Record: 1 - 7 League: 0 - 4
Jan 9 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
VS Clearwater
W 66-63
Record: 2 - 7 League: 1 - 4
Jan 12 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
AT El Dorado
L   42-54
Record: 2 - 8
Jan 17 (Wed) / 6:00 PM
AT Belle Plaine
L   56-70
Record: 2 - 9
Jan 19 (Fri) / 3:00 PM
AT Chaparral
L   58-75
Record: 2 - 10
Jan 20 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
AT Conway Springs
W 52-41
Record: 3 - 10
Jan 30 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
VS Winfield
L   61-75
Record: 3 - 11
Feb 6 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Augusta
L   51-83
Record: 3 - 12
Feb 9 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
AT Rose Hill
L   71-86
Record: 3 - 13 League: 1 - 5
Feb 13 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
VS Wichita Collegiate
L   48-84
Record: 3 - 14 League: 1 - 6
Feb 16 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
VS Wellington
W 61-53
Record: 4 - 14 League: 2 - 6
Feb 20 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
AT Andale
   Cancelled
Feb 23 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
AT Clearwater
L   63-73
Record: 4 - 15 League: 2 - 7
Mar 2 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
AT Augusta
L   49-71
Record: 4 - 16
 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Dec 4 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
AT Wichita Independent
W 64-60
Record: 5 - 16
Dec 7 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
AT Wichita Defenders
L   47-48
Record: 5 - 17
Dec 9 (Sat) / 5:30 PM
AT Circle
L   54-76
Record: 5 - 18
Dec 12 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
VS Rose Hill
L   41-73
Record: 5 - 19
Dec 15 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
AT Wichita Collegiate
L   43-68
Record: 5 - 20
Dec 19 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Halstead
W 57-29
Record: 6 - 20
Jan 2 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
AT Wellington
L   34-44
Record: 6 - 21
Jan 5 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
VS Andale
L   45-62
Record: 6 - 22
Jan 9 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
VS Clearwater
L   31-51
Record: 6 - 23
Jan 12 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
AT El Dorado
L   47-67
Record: 6 - 24
Jan 30 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
VS Winfield
W 60-57
Record: 7 - 24
Feb 6 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
AT Augusta
L   44-75
Record: 7 - 25
Feb 9 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
AT Rose Hill
L   53-54
Record: 7 - 26
Feb 13 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
VS Wichita Collegiate
L   58-60
Record: 7 - 27
Feb 16 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
VS Wellington
L   43-45
Record: 7 - 28
Feb 20 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
AT Andale
   Cancelled
Feb 23 (Fri) / 5:45 PM
AT Clearwater
  
 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Dec 12 (Tue) / 5:45 PM
VS Rose Hill
L   25-58
Record: 7 - 29
Dec 15 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
AT Wichita Collegiate
L   23-54
Record: 7 - 30
Dec 19 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
AT Halstead
L   16-20
Record: 7 - 31
Jan 2 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Wellington
L   21-54
Record: 7 - 32
Jan 5 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
VS Andale
L   19-54
Record: 7 - 33
Jan 9 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
VS Clearwater
L   35-40
Record: 7 - 34
Jan 12 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
AT El Dorado
L   36-46
Record: 7 - 35
Jan 30 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
VS Winfield
L   28-63
Record: 7 - 36
Feb 6 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Augusta
L   23-51
Record: 7 - 37
Feb 9 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
AT Rose Hill
W 53-49
Record: 8 - 37
Feb 13 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
VS Wichita Collegiate
L   38-65
Record: 8 - 38
Feb 16 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
VS Wellington
L   38-43
Record: 8 - 39
Feb 20 (Tue) / 4:15 PM
AT Andale
   Cancelled
Feb 23 (Fri) / 4:15 PM
AT Clearwater