Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record League
Aug 31 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VS Andale
D4
  
Sep 7 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VS Clearwater
D4
  
Sep 14 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
AT Collegiate
D4
  
Sep 21 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
AT Buhler
  
Sep 28 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VS Coffeyville
  
Oct 5 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
VS Rose Hill
D4
  
Oct 12 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
AT El Dorado
D4
  
Oct 19 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
AT Wellington
D4
  
Oct 26 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
AT TBD   ★
  
 

State Playoff Game

 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Sep 3 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Andale
  
Sep 10 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Clearwater
  
Sep 17 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Collegiate
  
Sep 24 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Buhler
  
Oct 1 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Coffeyville
  
Oct 8 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Rose Hill
  
Oct 15 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS El Dorado
  
Oct 22 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Wellington
  
 
Date / Time
Opponent
Result
Record
Sep 3 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Andale
   Cancelled
Sep 10 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Clearwater
   Cancelled
Sep 17 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Collegiate
   Cancelled
Sep 24 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Buhler
   Cancelled
Oct 1 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Coffeyville
   Cancelled
Oct 8 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
AT Rose Hill
   Cancelled
Oct 15 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS El Dorado
   Cancelled
Oct 22 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
VS Wellington
   Cancelled